Chainfire: Chainfire Trilogy, Part 1 (Sword of Truth, Book 9) - Terry Goodkind
Tor Books (2005)
In Collection

Read It:
Fantasy, Fiction
Married people - Fiction, Missing persons - Fiction

With Wizard's First Rule and seven subsequent masterpieces, Terry Goodkind has thrilled readers worldwide with the unique sweep of his storytelling. Now Goodkind returns with a new novel of Richard and Kahlan, the beginning of a sequence of three novels that will bring their epic story to its culmination.After being gravely injured in battle, Richard awakes to discover Kahlan missing. To his disbelief, no one remembers the woman he is frantically trying to find. Worse, no one believes that she really exists, or that he was ever married. Alone as never before, he must find the woman he loves more than life itself......if she is even still alive. If she was ever even real.

Product Details
LoC Classification PS3557.O5826C48 2005
Dewey 813/.54
Format Hardcover
Edition 1st ed.
Extras Dust Jacket
Series The Sword of Truth Series
Printed By A Tor Book
Volume #9
Cover Price $29.95
Nr of Pages 672
Height x Width 234 x 157 mm
Issue Nr 9
First Edition Yes
Personal Details
Store SciFi Book Club
Location Mary Kelley's Personal Library
Condition Near Mint
Owner Mary Kelley
Links Amazon US
Barnes & Noble

"A Tom Doherty Associates book."